Sign up for email updates from Central Washington State Fair

Tickets
Home > Entertainment > Entertainment & Attractions

Entertainment & Attractions

U.S. Cellular® Concert Series

Dan + Shay

Dan + Shay

Fri. Sept. 21 at 7:30pm 
High Valley

High Valley

Sat., Sept 22 at 7:30pm 
Lupillo Rivera

Lupillo Rivera

Sun., Sept. 23 at 4:00pm 
John Michael Montgomery

John Michael Montgomery

Tues, Sept 25 at 7:00pm 
Roots & Boots Tour

Roots & Boots Tour

with Sammy Kershaw, Collin Raye & Aaron Tippin
Weds, Sept 26 at 7:00pm
 
Blood, Sweat & Tears

Blood, Sweat & Tears

Thurs., Sept. 27 at 7:00pm 
Theory Of A Deadman

Theory Of A Deadman

Fri., Sept. 28 at 7:30pm 
Air Supply

Air Supply

Sat., Sept. 29 at 7:30pm 
Fito Olivares y La Pura Sabrosura

Fito Olivares y La Pura Sabrosura

Sun., Sept. 30 at 4:00pm 
of

Coca-Cola Grandstand Event Series

Summer Thunder Sprint Series & WA Street Stocks

Summer Thunder Sprint Series & WA Street Stocks

Fri. Sept. 21 & Sat., Sept 22 
Demolition Derby

Demolition Derby

Sun., Sept. 23 
Malicious Monster Truck Insanity Tour

Malicious Monster Truck Insanity Tour

Mon., Sept. 24 & Tues., Sept. 25 
WA Modified Nationals & Sportsman Sprint Finals

WA Modified Nationals & Sportsman Sprint Finals

Fri., Sept. 28 & Sat., Sept. 29 
of

Pacific Power Community Stage

Mark Yuzuik - Master Hypnotist

Mark Yuzuik - Master Hypnotist

Fri., Sept. 21 - Sun., Sept. 30 
Professor Smart

Professor Smart

Fri., Sept. 21 - Sun., Sept. 30 
Cirque Zuma Zuma

Cirque Zuma Zuma

Fri., Sept. 21 - Sun., Sept. 30 
of

Gazebo

Brady Goss

Brady Goss

Fri., Sept. 21- Sun., Sept. 30 
John Dunnigan

John Dunnigan

Fri., Sept. 21 - Sun., Sept. 30 
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X