Can't wait to see you Sept. 22nd - Oct. 1st, at the 2017 Central Washington State Fair! Don't miss it!
Tickets
Home > Staff
of 1

Meet Our Awesome Team!

Staff

Executive Staff

Greg Stewart, CFE

Greg Stewart, CFE

President & General Manager
(509) 248-7160 x114
cwsf@fairfun.com
 
Sheila Weber

Sheila Weber

Assistant to Greg Stewart
(509) 248-7160 x113
admin@fairfun.com
 
of 2

SunDome & Buildings- Rentals and Marketing

Greg Lybeck, CFE

Greg Lybeck, CFE

Assistant General Manager
(509) 248-7160 X 107
gregl@fairfun.com
 
Gail Ragland

Gail Ragland

Assistant to Greg Lybeck
(509) 248-7160 X108
gailr@fairfun.com
 
Ray Mata

Ray Mata

Events & Production Manager
(509) 248-7160 x106
raym@fairfun.com
 
Anne Moneymaker

Anne Moneymaker

Facility Sales & Marketing Manager
(509) 248-7160 X124
(509) 965-3350 (direct)
annem@fairfun.com
 
of 4

Spectra Food Services & Hospitality

Phil Hossler

Phil Hossler

Phil Hossler
General Manager
(509) 248-7160 x130
phil_hossler
@comcastspectacor.com
 
Brenda Skidmore

Brenda Skidmore

Operations Manager
(509) 248-7160 x129
brenda_skidmore
@comcastspectacor.com
 
Donna Moultray

Donna Moultray

Catering Manager 
Doug Moultray

Doug Moultray

Kitchen Manager 
of 4

Sponsorships and Marketing

Chelsea Hajny, CFE

Chelsea Hajny, CFE

Marketing Manager
(509) 248-7160 X119
chelseah@fairfun.com
 
Joan Lindgren

Joan Lindgren

Assistant to Chelsea Hajny
(509) 248-7160 X123
ferriswheel@fairfun.com
 
of 2

Fair Commercial Exhibits & Food Conessions

Judy Buermann

Judy Buermann

Fair Commercial Exhibits & Food Concessions Manager
(509) 248-7160 x117
judyb@fairfun.com
 
of 1

Ticket Box Office and Lost & Found

Misty Craft

Misty Craft

Ticket Office Manager
(509) 248-7160 x111
mistyc@fairfun.com
 
Ticket Office/ Lost & Found

Ticket Office/ Lost & Found

Ticket Office / Lost & Found
(509) 248-7160 x120 & x121
tickets@fairfun.com
 
of 2

Accounting & Payroll

Erin Baldoz

Erin Baldoz

Controller
(509) 248-7160 x118
erinb@fairfun.com
 
Sonia Ortiz

Sonia Ortiz

Accounting Assistant
(509) 248-7160 X116
sonia0@fairfun.com
 
of 2

Maintenance and Operations

Steve Sires

Steve Sires

Facilities Manager
(509) 248-7160 x110
steves@fairfun.com
 
Willard Nelson

Willard Nelson

SunDome Operations Manager
(509) 248-7160 x134
willardn@fairfun.com
 
Boots Gardner

Boots Gardner

Grounds Manager
(509) 248-7160 x136
 
of 3

Fair & Agriculture Activities

Kady Porterfield

Kady Porterfield

Agriculture Department Manager
(509) 248-7160 x104
kadyp@fairfun.com
 
Jill Rodgers

Jill Rodgers

Fair Activities Assistant
(509) 248-7160 x100
jillr@fairfun.com
 
of 2
Back to
Top
< Back
X